The Debian keyring

Users with at least one unconnected key.

 UsersKeys
total164 242 
Total v4 keys13481.71 %13455.37 %
in SCS5231.71 %5522.73 %
reachable5835.37 %6727.69 %
reachable via global keyring10161.59 %13154.13 %
in v4 keys only SCS (% of v4 keys)3929.10 %3929.10 %
reachable via v4 keys only (% of v4 keys)4029.85 %4029.85 %

UID version KEYID in SCS reachable in v4 keys
only SCS
reachable via
v4 keys only
reachable via
the global keyring
Stephan Suerken <absurd>4CC254778 F28CD102nonononono
 39DA5CA3E 43562949nono--yes
Andrew Lenharth <andrewl>382E537A1 65D96F29nono--no
Andreas Franzen <anfra>405048A9B 631B4819nonononono
 31B9B7B97 BF93EBA5nono--no
An Thi-Nguyen Le <anle>45BAAE955 0FB791ECnonononono
Ryuichi Arafune <arafune>435F61A47 0F5F1676nonononono
 3E1CE0FAF 27AC32E1nono--no
Alen Zekulic <azekulic>375B2BB24 DE054F69nono--no
Brian May <bam>4B828A71C 00530C24yesyesyesyesyes
 375AAB09E 59EF33BDnono--no
Douglas Bates <bates>484A844F6 FE61E079yesyesyesyesyes
 3F9612BCA B163B0A9nono--yes
Ben Collins <bcollins>47CD73F64 1E04EC2Dyesyesyesyesyes
 32A3D5A41 66F6BB09nono--no
Benoit Joly <benoit>47FBC80AF 6D164EC1nonononoyes
Nicolas Bertolissio <bertol>43E743439 7DD9018Dnonononoyes
Brent A. Fulgham <bfulgham>4CC60DDAF 37EF5295nonononono
 3E81376EF 2C892A75nono--no
Britton Leo Kerin <bkerin>453929D83 E3A0213Cnonononono
Raphael Bossek <bossekr>4376941AB 835EB2FFnonononono
Bradley Bosch <brad>3F94601DD 9F56974Dnono--no
Brandon L. Griffith <brandon>4DDBA93BB 3637491Cyesyesnonoyes
Brian Mays <brian>419F6C7BD 3857C4DAyesyesnonoyes
 3FAE16CE2 DE277F45yesyes--yes
Adrian Bridgett <bridgett>37629B22E D71DAABDnono--no
Marcus Brinkmann <brinkmd>4C0A4CBB9 87978569yesyesyesyesyes
 34C27ED65 36E7CD09nono--no
Bernd Schumacher <bs>420D66882 59EF5DBCnonononoyes
 3BD952F8B 54A9926Dnono--yes
Bradley Bell <btb>4B5E01C5D E678D1A1yesyesyesyesyes
 34E2A8E5A 06B1F8D9nono--no
Carey Evans <carey>4252CC4C8 73D446C2yesyesyesyesyes
 31A35A604 130DCD9Dnono--yes
Domenico Andreoli <cavok>406779033 A20EBC50nonononoyes
Francesco Tapparo <cesco>39A3874E8 49DACCA5nono--no
Nikita Schmidt <cetus>4C77405AD B0A5FFDCnonononono
 3F638D53A F3729E55nono--no
Chanop Silpa-Anan <chanop>4F7F702C5 63EF565Eyesyesnonoyes
Jean-Marc Chaton <chaton>4C250CB59 3B76AE3Anonononoyes
Christoph Lameter <clameter>4D29BBFFC 442E63C2yesyesyesyesyes
 3C0E58659 37F570A1nono--yes
Christopher Morrone <cmorrone>45919766C E5B2F474nonononono
 3F935B857 66A4E9A9nono--no
Dan Jacobowitz <dan>46E038F5E E0A38377yesyesyesyesyes
 33E5F8F0A A7FF7E09nono--yes
Daniel Patterson <danpat>49AF352EA D5E8015Bnoyesnonoyes
 33E31C5B9 8AAE5741yesyes--yes
David Engel <david>3FFD1B4AC 7C19FD19nono--yes
Wolfgang Borgert <debacle>4FB133438 57E3E888yesyesyesyesyes
 303CE62D2 9B668109nono--no
Decklin Foster <decklin>4B8824687 F1968D1Bnonononoyes
Jeff Teunissen <deek>49222DAB8 9840105Ayesyesnonoyes
Eric Delaunay <delaunay>4AE77E041 B9D56A91nonononono
 38DF0460D 6D0BC141nono--no
Piotr Roszatycki <dexter>484C1C77B C0B10A5Byesyesyesyesyes
 375DD7F31 79C2B041nono--no
Dennis Kelly <dpk>487DAEEB3 F0132079nonononoyes
 30FA3B72F 2D895A21nono--yes
James LewisMoss <dres>42C8882B6 16EEA647noyesnonoyes
 384F6C1BD FB630D15yesyes--yes
Dave Swegen <dsw>4144F85EF 4F6DF8B6yesyesyesyesyes
 373390ECF 69403101nono--no
Detlev Zundel <dzu>4B4C1D581 629081ACnonononoyes
Ed Boraas <ed>47649D1C5 B4A4E070yesyesnonoyes
 3C1E26ED9 770CAD81nono--no
Eduardo Diaz Comellas <ediaz>4DBFB8F80 589ADFA1nonononono
 3F09DE1FF 20702095nono--no
Mark Eichin <eichin>3E4B3AEBD FAADAC25nono--yes
Marc Singer <elf>457E8CE07 2EAE5D2Dnonononoyes
 397B88CC8 FBCF8BFDnono--no
Fernando Sanchez <fer>347BAD6D8 3FEC39EBnono--no
Daniel Martin <fizbin>4249F50C6 49202B37yesyesyesyesyes
 31BDE62DE 19DEC0FDnono--no
Matt Flax <flatmax>4C6CCD133 0501F882nonononono
Jonathan J. Hall <flimsy>4726C2995 383F25B5nonononoyes
Roland McGrath <frob>4DAF7350A 7EBBD625noyesnonoyes
 3A6427E6D 1F0829B1noyes--yes
Peter Kelemen <fuji>47F0CD922 EE4C26E8yesyesyesyesyes
 38E5E2AA0 45F83E45nono--no
Radovan Garabik <garabik>4501409C6 A0FE58B8nonononono
Guenter Geiger <geiger>4D696CA86 60B6B958nonononono
Stephen Zander <gibreel>36365EB0D EBCDDA51nono--yes
Gopal Narayanan <gopal>447D9DD61 465B85FFyesyesyesyesyes
 3D5C32BA0 3CE98665nono--no
Marek Habersack <grendel>4AB7F74F4 621FE6EAnonononoyes
Peter Gervai <grin>4A7143B70 6592813Dnonononono
Gregory W. Johnson <gwj>3BA6DBFFC 47870161nono--no
Hakan Ardo <hakan>401BB5D75 3DE37DC0nonononoyes
 3DE9DC7D8 A0226EF5nono--yes
Fredrik Hallenberg <hallon>4D115D067 AA5FD7ACyesyesyesyesyes
 33A59E9B0 CBCCCFADnono--yes
Adam Powell <hazelsct>4526F01E8 564EE4B6nonononono
Jason Henry Parker <henry>4382B600D 7D935D81yesyesyesyesyes
 3CE7862A4 96C91E2Dnono--yes
Havoc Pennington <hp>351945D7B 21F09DA1nono--yes
Ian Maclaine-cross <iml>4A8BBB366 1D1DFB53nonononoyes
Ian Murdock <imurdock>3B21F8AD1 961545A1nono--no
 3BFDB61BD E340CA99nono--no
Jefferson E. Noxon <jeff>4BC28408D 84FF9DEAnonononoyes
 39C16BE62 83F0C31Dnono--yes
John Goerzen <jgoerzen>4DCF785B4 8A1D9A1Fyesyesyesyesyes
 3D60911DC E9B2C0BDnono--yes
Jörgen Hägg <jh>4CA07E614 12AA1DB8nonononoyes
John Lines <jlines>39D0A2246 A1DEB73Dnono--no
Jonathan Marler <jmarler>344BB6649 F4789B2Dnono--no
Jonas Munsin <jmunsin>4EDF3E0A8 2A9D33FEyesyesnonoyes
 3C7F5A7C7 98A0C47Dyesyes--yes
James R. Van Zandt <jrv>331E73F14 E298966Dnono--no
Jim Westveer <jwest>36B0E3228 36129171nono--no
Jim Lynch <jwl>459C46967 1CA69CBFnoyesnonoyes
 3047967ED 57060749yesyes--yes
Kai Henningsen <kai>40CB74E45 4E26D297yesyesnonoyes
 3A458C4BD 4A725F31yesyes--yes
Karl Bartel <karlb>47CC114CB 9C6D5E59nonononoyes
Takao Kawamura <kawamura>4E4E3A0E3 0E189538nonononono
 3926545BF 1506D6A9nono--no
Klaus Reimer <kay>4AA036173 A723E391nonononono
Takuo KITAME <kitame>453E5995B 5155330Ayesyesyesyesyes
 3B91C731F 6EC445E5nono--no
Hartmut Koptein <koptein>4BC256727 55AFDE69nonononoyes
Richard Kreckel <kreckel>45D8EE50C F0199162noyesnonoyes
Corrin Lakeland <lakeland>48B903466 C1BCC7C7yesyesnonoyes
Larry Gilbert <larryg>3C7931B94 B2426DA9nono--yes
Tom Lear <lear>455DB529E EA184ECDnonononono
 35F13A1CF 31AA205Dnono--no
Christian Leutloff <leutloff>42D57E1F3 15E50D6Cnoyesnonoyes
 38E077D46 8BA0668Dyesyes--yes
Laurence Lane <ljlane>4C4906436 55D3A1E9yesyesyesyesyes
 391C78A5C 702D1DC5nono--no
Nils Lohner <lohner>4E9B0C69E 268462E3nonononono
Will Lowe <lowe>455194C1A 627F7BDEnoyesnonoyes
 37DAF72FA 6A3F345Dnoyes--yes
Lars Steinke <lss>4CCEC38F5 A3679C16yesyesyesyesyes
 3C3276877 761EC789nono--no
Sven Luther <luther>4D964DE4F 709141A4yesyesyesyesyes
 3B9DAB629 3133C87Dnono--no
Christian Lynbech <lynbech>3FA756DE2 99D57D11nono--no
Eduardo Marcel Macan <macan>4A144B27B EB9CDAD5yesyesyesyesyes
 364907B67 7C32BB6Dnono--no
Keita Maehara <maehara>427122D42 A674A359noyesnoyesyes
 39482DF26 47E1A5E9nono--no
Magossa'nyi A'rpa <mag>42FF25951 1411BBD5nonononono
Malc Arnold <malc>429E57CDB C08C5275nonononono
 3D1C80796 847A9BB1nono--no
Eduardo Trápani <mapache>41E198A79 2782AF55noyesnonoyes
Konstantinos Margaritis <markos>4214F6841 515F9B74yesyesyesyesyes
 3F6A57C9A 24F2A001nono--yes
Lorenzo Martignoni <martignlo>46C572D70 8B143975nonononoyes
Martin Buck <mbuck>4E676B867 F8D54259yesyesyesyesyes
 3C24C8197 CD28950Dnono--no
Marco d'Itri <md>41467F0D8 E1EE3FB1yesyesyesyesyes
 30B73A978 3C620D2Dnono--yes
Christian Meder <meder>3723724B4 A5B6DD31nono--no
Miguel de Icaza <miguel>3BF065A97 B1BB54F3nono--no
Miquel van Smoorenburg <miquels>3588BB1C4 F6175459nono--no
Mike Coleman <mkc>41F1A588B 4BCC8FF4nonononoyes
Mattia Monga <monga>4846A74DB 6538F5BFnonononoyes
Matthew R. Pavlovich <mpav>44C14B05C F93D50FCnonononono
Matt Ryan <mryan>32159C8EF 6D9CD4BDnono--no
Murat Demirten <murat>400959FA3 9C478D49nonononoyes
Neale Pickett <neale>49168856B 48BFF157yesyesyesyesyes
 3B35BED63 EA86E211nono--yes
Neil L. Roeth <neil>4EA3FAC90 FAEEB4A9nonononono
Mark Ng <ng>4B9F4E145 D791DF9Anonononono
Niklas Hoglund <niklas>48306388D 23305BB2yesyesyesyesyes
 3D28921A2 F5BC8A99nono--no
Norman Jordan <njordan>4775AC806 095918D0nonononono
Norbert Veber <nveber>4A217C4C3 5E2EB5B4yesyesyesyesyes
 3C5E114DC 62BCD059nono--no
Tibor Koleszar <oldw>4CDC34B3A 6036311Dnonononono
 3B84229D4 FEDAED8Dnono--no
Ossama Othman <ossama>45EB75E71 F7A394A8nonononono
 32BDCB21F 8A04D15Dnono--no
Pekka Aleksi Knuutila <pa>4CF7E8E24 1ADD95A3nonononono
 3AE685B8F E167BDD1nono--no
Peter Teichman <pat>3C09EE9AB 965544A9nono--no
Philip Brown <pbrown>40A4E8F42 133AD66Anonononoyes
Philippe Troin <phil>432BC735B 6EAF7F87nonononono
Philip Charles <philipc>4E7D0B098 E07586B4nonononono
Fredrick Eisele <phreed>45F7859B1 98A2AC26nonononoyes
 34353E1C2 F2FDE839nono--yes
Paul Cannon <pik>45194830B EC19B378nonononoyes
Christophe Prudhomme <prudhomm>4A18FB40B D4BE1450nonononoyes
Paul Seelig <pseelig>3E82A8B0D 57137FE5nono--no
Peter S. Galbraith <psg>3BC151FC8 D2A913A1nono--yes
Preston Smith <psmith>404E42465 F35303F6nonononoyes
 3A764151B EACB9815nono--no
Robert Woodcock <rcw>4F5CE68EB 6FF0ABF2yesyesyesyesyes
 397CF6055 F35DE6B5nono--yes
Remi Lefebvre <remi>3F327BCC3 2AD5E205nono--no
Riku Voipio <riku>489B3EF32 CAEAAF03yesyesyesyesyes
 38B51101D 89A7BF01nono--yes
Roderick Schertler <rjs>4E90112A7 2B05B73Anonononoyes
 36AA3A6E0 CB7E2209nono--no
Alex Romosan <romosan>381FD2DC0 D76804B5nono--no
Ron Lee <ron>4A780421C 68021CE4nonononono
 383E0B55D F3905D91nono--no
Richard A. Sahlender <rsahlen>35C7A4663 7953F711nono--yes
Santiago Vila <sanvila>477D52EBE 3EF23CD6yesyesyesyesyes
 32A8AEC89 4E8CC2C5nono--no
Szalay Attila <sasa>4DB71AEFC ABA0E8B2nonononono
 38A405F55 8D143771nono--no
Wouter de Vries <sax>4B8A458CD 82AB4DF6nonononoyes
Michael Schmitz <schmitz>48C7DD325 4F6A478Eyesyesyesyesyes
 36E78EC8D E6DDE1C9nono--no
Scott K. Ellis <scott>3A0A4D9F1 0D773A55nono--no
Shane Wegner <shane>44F899A4E FFE3035Dnonononono
Jamey Sharp <sharpone>4A756A995 0E08F665yesyesyesyesyes
 38C45DCAA 21BE51C9nono--no
Shaul Karl <shaul>4A9E2A289 FD3C916Bnonononono
Stefan Bjornelund <stefanb>36832F958 E3867A01nono--no
Steve Kostecke <steve>41258534C 37EC7A69yesyesyesyesyes
 3E8CB0D3D EAD65AE5nono--no
Michael Stroucken <stroucki>4C02E0F92 43A83C36nonononoyes
 31FB4EE8C 28197669nono--no
Stephen Weeks <sweeks>43A5B55A3 332F2703noyesnonoyes
Ben Armstrong <synrg>45A94F3CA 0B2713C8yesyesyesyesyes
 3FBBF8C7E BF44A015nono--yes
Robert Stone <talby>4D4370103 F5FE3733nonononono
 30C61B967 5AFD7389nono--no
Masato Taruishi <taru>4D523A6E6 60062884yesyesyesyesyes
 331F7CCED EF9FE9B9nono--no
Randolph Chung <tausq>450BB2974 2D59A7D2yesyesyesyesyes
 3F0C36D65 E2A09309nono--yes
Tom Cato Amundsen <tca>48143F7EE A5E43EA3nonononoyes
Thomas Smith <tgs>4FF1B84FE ACABA81Enonononoyes
Tony Mancill <tmancill>4A5DC0190 F972BE03yesyesyesyesyes
 36EDA6CAB AF30C9A1nono--no
James A. Treacy <treacy>413EE25B5 E4B724A4nonononoyes
 30F72ED37 BA0A7EB5nono--yes
Roberto Suarez Soto <turgon>4503FA9A7 AA4241B2nonononono
Uwe Hermann <uwe>45DD56857 78D621B4nonononoyes
Matej Vela <vela>4C41622BC A965818Fnonononoyes
David van Leeuwen <vleeuwen>426B3D681 02F3713Cnonononono
Michel Lespinasse <walken>470333081 086C8803yesyesyesyesyes
 369FB30C4 47FB7081nono--yes
Guanghui Yu <ygh>428D3E829 17E57327nonononono
Yoshito Komatsu <ykomatsu>421561D44 D12C489Dnonononono
Rick Younie <younie>4132706A5 03CDB1D2nonononoyes
Yves Arrouye <yves>4F55CB496 63D2C165nonononono
Marc Haber <zugschlus>48196A544 6BBA3C84yesyesnonoyes

Peter Palfrader Valid HTML 4.01!