The Debian keyring

Users who would get disconnected if we pulled all v3 keys.

But are connected now.

 UsersKeys
total57 67 
Total v4 keys1831.58 %1826.87 %
in SCS4578.95 %4871.64 %
reachable57100.00 %6698.51 %
reachable via global keyring57100.00 %6698.51 %
in v4 keys only SCS (% of v4 keys)0 0.00 %0 0.00 %
reachable via v4 keys only (% of v4 keys)0 0.00 %0 0.00 %

UID version KEYID in SCS reachable in v4 keys
only SCS
reachable via
v4 keys only
reachable via
the global keyring
Alan Bain <afrb2>3FBAA570C 3087194Dyesyes--yes
Anand Kumria <akumria>364667000 FC05DA69yesyes--yes
Adam Di Carlo <aph>38FFC405E FD5A67CDyesyes--yes
Ardo van Rangelrooij <ardo>33E973117 DCC528E9yesyes--yes
Bart Warmerdam <bartw>325EBC7B0 10A0FDD1yesyes--yes
Brian White <bcwhite>3F20E242C E77AC835yesyes--yes
Brandon L. Griffith <brandon>4DDBA93BB 3637491Cyesyesnonoyes
Brian Mays <brian>419F6C7BD 3857C4DAyesyesnonoyes
 3FAE16CE2 DE277F45yesyes--yes
Carlos Barros <cbf>3225FD911 CD269B31yesyes--yes
Chanop Silpa-Anan <chanop>4F7F702C5 63EF565Eyesyesnonoyes
Christopher C. Chimelis <chris>3A14EDB58 E9CDCDB9noyes--yes
Charles Briscoe-Smith <cpbs>3A777B61A B35EE811yesyes--yes
Craig Brozefsky <craig>35D6560F8 5F30F005yesyes--yes
Daniel Patterson <danpat>49AF352EA D5E8015Bnoyesnonoyes
 33E31C5B9 8AAE5741yesyes--yes
Richard Braakman <dark>33238DFF5 B976A749yesyes--yes
Jeff Teunissen <deek>49222DAB8 9840105Ayesyesnonoyes
James LewisMoss <dres>42C8882B6 16EEA647noyesnonoyes
 384F6C1BD FB630D15yesyes--yes
Ean Schuessler <ean>35A7B4666 E572EF59yesyes--yes
Bernd Eckenfels <ecki>3F8C376A1 A2C51749yesyes--yes
Ed Boraas <ed>47649D1C5 B4A4E070yesyesnonoyes
 3C1E26ED9 770CAD81nono--no
Roland McGrath <frob>4DAF7350A 7EBBD625noyesnonoyes
 3A6427E6D 1F0829B1noyes--yes
Hamish Moffatt <hamish>3D89821D3 EFA6B9D5yesyes--yes
Ian Jackson <iwj>3C3168EBA 23F5ADDByesyes--yes
Jason Gunthorpe <jgg>3DC4D32BF 35261E21yesyes--yes
John Hasler <jhasler>3F73509E4 0AC5BE61yesyes--yes
Jim Mintha <jmintha>3C1A0A171 C2DCD3B1yesyes--yes
Jonas Munsin <jmunsin>4EDF3E0A8 2A9D33FEyesyesnonoyes
 3C7F5A7C7 98A0C47Dyesyes--yes
Jules Bean <jules>34DC0F0D0 C5A0FF3Dyesyes--yes
Jim Lynch <jwl>459C46967 1CA69CBFnoyesnonoyes
 3047967ED 57060749yesyes--yes
Zdenek Kabelac <kabi>35596C8C2 D7ABE9B9noyes--yes
Kai Henningsen <kai>40CB74E45 4E26D297yesyesnonoyes
 3A458C4BD 4A725F31yesyes--yes
Richard Kreckel <kreckel>45D8EE50C F0199162noyesnonoyes
Kristoffer Rose <krisrose>31711E824 08683041yesyes--yes
Corrin Lakeland <lakeland>48B903466 C1BCC7C7yesyesnonoyes
Frederic Lepied <lepied>337A73FE3 55E8BC4Dyesyes--yes
Christian Leutloff <leutloff>42D57E1F3 15E50D6Cnoyesnonoyes
 38E077D46 8BA0668Dyesyes--yes
Will Lowe <lowe>455194C1A 627F7BDEnoyesnonoyes
 37DAF72FA 6A3F345Dnoyes--yes
Patrick Cole <ltd>3CE951B11 60D74C7Dyesyes--yes
Paolo Molaro <lupus>3EBBA0265 047616A1yesyes--yes
Eduardo TrĂ¡pani <mapache>41E198A79 2782AF55noyesnonoyes
Matthew Vernon <matthew>3B0D269DE 17F3D4D1noyes--yes
Raul D. Miller <moth>3F2BFF816 9ECB8809noyes--yes
Michael Stone <mstone>30D2156BD 3D97C149yesyes--yes
Ben Pfaff <pfaffben>3B7F68E1C 797E641Dyesyes--yes
Adam Rogoyski <rogoyski>304E293B1 A3B75629yesyes--yes
Scott Hanson <shanson>3B2C6412B 90A8A14Dyesyes--yes
Stephen Weeks <sweeks>43A5B55A3 332F2703noyesnonoyes
Tinguaro Barreno Delgado <tbarreno>3399E6CA7 9ABEA03Dnoyes--yes
Terry Dawson <terry>3D81BA54C 533CD579noyes--yes
Tommi Virtanen <tv>380062E7C E4D47EC1yesyes--yes
Nathan P. Hawkins <utsl>3A52A84E4 2C4D9FA1yesyes--yes
Vincent Renardias <vincent>30F9BA35B 08D66C29noyes--yes
Hanno Wagner <wagner>3890004BA C26EE891yesyes--yes
William Ono <wmono>3365E8D71 93BA6AFDyesyes--yes
Chris Waters <xtifr>3366CD3FE EBC11B01yesyes--yes
Zed Pobre <zed>31D36D3BC E8254C39yesyes--yes
Marc Haber <zugschlus>48196A544 6BBA3C84yesyesnonoyes

Peter Palfrader Valid HTML 4.01!