The Debian keyring

Users who are not connected to the Web of Trust.

 UsersKeys
total91 115 
Total v4 keys6773.63 %6758.26 %
in SCS0 0.00 %0 0.00 %
reachable0 0.00 %0 0.00 %
reachable via global keyring3942.86 %4640.00 %
in v4 keys only SCS (% of v4 keys)0 0.00 %0 0.00 %
reachable via v4 keys only (% of v4 keys)0 0.00 %0 0.00 %

UID version KEYID in SCS reachable in v4 keys
only SCS
reachable via
v4 keys only
reachable via
the global keyring
Stephan Suerken <absurd>4CC254778 F28CD102nonononono
 39DA5CA3E 43562949nono--yes
Andrew Lenharth <andrewl>382E537A1 65D96F29nono--no
Andreas Franzen <anfra>405048A9B 631B4819nonononono
 31B9B7B97 BF93EBA5nono--no
Ryuichi Arafune <arafune>435F61A47 0F5F1676nonononono
 3E1CE0FAF 27AC32E1nono--no
Alen Zekulic <azekulic>375B2BB24 DE054F69nono--no
Nicolas Bertolissio <bertol>43E743439 7DD9018Dnonononoyes
Brent A. Fulgham <bfulgham>4CC60DDAF 37EF5295nonononono
 3E81376EF 2C892A75nono--no
Britton Leo Kerin <bkerin>453929D83 E3A0213Cnonononono
Raphael Bossek <bossekr>4376941AB 835EB2FFnonononono
Bradley Bosch <brad>44BFDBDA6 6045FB1Enonononono
Brandon L. Griffith <brandon>4DDBA93BB 3637491Cnonononoyes
Adrian Bridgett <bridgett>37629B22E D71DAABDnono--no
Bernd Schumacher <bs>420D66882 59EF5DBCnonononoyes
 3BD952F8B 54A9926Dnono--yes
Domenico Andreoli <cavok>406779033 A20EBC50nonononoyes
Francesco Tapparo <cesco>39A3874E8 49DACCA5nono--no
Jean-Marc Chaton <chaton>4C250CB59 3B76AE3Anonononoyes
Richard A. Nelson <cowboy>4015427E3 A4B47676nonononoyes
 3A55392C1 E4F44945nono--yes
David Engel <david>3FFD1B4AC 7C19FD19nono--yes
Decklin Foster <decklin>4B8824687 F1968D1Bnonononoyes
Eric Delaunay <delaunay>4AE77E041 B9D56A91nonononono
 38DF0460D 6D0BC141nono--no
Detlev Zundel <dzu>4B4C1D581 629081ACnonononoyes
Robert Edmonds <edmonds>4769FBF48 73014091nonononoyes
Mark Eichin <eichin>3E4B3AEBD FAADAC25nono--yes
Marc Singer <elf>457E8CE07 2EAE5D2Dnonononoyes
 397B88CC8 FBCF8BFDnono--no
Fernando Sanchez <fer>347BAD6D8 3FEC39EBnono--no
Matt Flax <flatmax>4C6CCD133 0501F882nonononono
Jonathan J. Hall <flimsy>4726C2995 383F25B5nonononoyes
Radovan Garabik <garabik>4501409C6 A0FE58B8nonononono
Guenter Geiger <geiger>4D696CA86 60B6B958nonononono
Peter Gervai <grin>4A7143B70 6592813Dnonononono
Gregory W. Johnson <gwj>3BA6DBFFC 47870161nono--no
Hakan Ardo <hakan>401BB5D75 3DE37DC0nonononoyes
 3DE9DC7D8 A0226EF5nono--yes
Adam Powell <hazelsct>4526F01E8 564EE4B6nonononono
Havoc Pennington <hp>351945D7B 21F09DA1nono--yes
Ian Maclaine-cross <iml>4A8BBB366 1D1DFB53nonononoyes
Ian Murdock <imurdock>3B21F8AD1 961545A1nono--no
 3BFDB61BD E340CA99nono--no
Jon Bernard <jbernard>4C004F603 5912C27Enonononoyes
Jefferson E. Noxon <jeff>4BC28408D 84FF9DEAnonononoyes
 39C16BE62 83F0C31Dnono--yes
Jörgen Hägg <jh>4CA07E614 12AA1DB8nonononoyes
John Lines <jlines>39D0A2246 A1DEB73Dnono--no
Jonathan Marler <jmarler>344BB6649 F4789B2Dnono--no
Mario Joussen <joussen>4307B5229 D2A6B810nonononoyes
James R. Van Zandt <jrv>331E73F14 E298966Dnono--no
Jim Westveer <jwest>36B0E3228 36129171nono--no
Karl Bartel <karlb>47CC114CB 9C6D5E59nonononoyes
Takao Kawamura <kawamura>4E4E3A0E3 0E189538nonononono
 3926545BF 1506D6A9nono--no
Klaus Reimer <kay>4AA036173 A723E391nonononono
Hartmut Koptein <koptein>4BC256727 55AFDE69nonononoyes
Tom Lear <lear>455DB529E EA184ECDnonononono
 35F13A1CF 31AA205Dnono--no
Lex Spoon <lex>4C5768B45 D8E53013nonononono
Nils Lohner <lohner>4E9B0C69E 268462E3nonononono
Malc Arnold <malc>429E57CDB C08C5275nonononono
 3D1C80796 847A9BB1nono--no
Christian Meder <meder>3723724B4 A5B6DD31nono--no
Miquel van Smoorenburg <miquels>3588BB1C4 F6175459nono--no
Emmanuel le Chevoir <mms>4E22FD676 BE93D2DEnonononoyes
Matthew R. Pavlovich <mpav>44C14B05C F93D50FCnonononono
Matt Ryan <mryan>32159C8EF 6D9CD4BDnono--no
Murat Demirten <murat>400959FA3 9C478D49nonononoyes
Neil L. Roeth <neil>4EA3FAC90 FAEEB4A9nonononono
Norman Jordan <njordan>4775AC806 095918D0nonononono
Ossama Othman <ossama>45EB75E71 F7A394A8nonononono
 32BDCB21F 8A04D15Dnono--no
Pekka Aleksi Knuutila <pa>4CF7E8E24 1ADD95A3nonononono
 3AE685B8F E167BDD1nono--no
Peter Teichman <pat>3C09EE9AB 965544A9nono--no
Philip Brown <pbrown>40A4E8F42 133AD66Anonononono
Philip Charles <philipc>4E7D0B098 E07586B4nonononono
Fredrick Eisele <phreed>45F7859B1 98A2AC26nonononoyes
 34353E1C2 F2FDE839nono--yes
Paul Brossier <piem>4D8F2E681 5B97A5D2nonononono
Paul Cannon <pik>45194830B EC19B378nonononoyes
Christophe Prudhomme <prudhomm>4A18FB40B D4BE1450nonononoyes
Paul Seelig <pseelig>3E82A8B0D 57137FE5nono--no
Peter S. Galbraith <psg>3BC151FC8 D2A913A1nono--yes
Preston Smith <psmith>404E42465 F35303F6nonononoyes
 3A764151B EACB9815nono--no
Roderick Schertler <rjs>4E90112A7 2B05B73Anonononoyes
 36AA3A6E0 CB7E2209nono--no
Alex Romosan <romosan>381FD2DC0 D76804B5nono--no
Ron Lee <ron>4A780421C 68021CE4nonononono
 383E0B55D F3905D91nono--no
Richard A. Sahlender <rsahlen>35C7A4663 7953F711nono--yes
Szalay Attila <sasa>4DB71AEFC ABA0E8B2nonononono
 38A405F55 8D143771nono--no
Shane Wegner <shane>44F899A4E FFE3035Dnonononono
Scott Hanson <shanson>3B2C6412B 90A8A14Dnono--yes
Shaul Karl <shaul>4A9E2A289 FD3C916Bnonononono
Stephen R. Marenka <smarenka>454A33827 B62849B3nonononoyes
Stefan Bjornelund <stefanb>36832F958 E3867A01nono--no
Warren Stramiello <stramiello>4EC2D7F56 2A2335A5nonononoyes
Michael Stroucken <stroucki>4C02E0F92 43A83C36nonononoyes
 31FB4EE8C 28197669nono--yes
Robert Stone <talby>4D4370103 F5FE3733nonononono
 30C61B967 5AFD7389nono--no
Tom Cato Amundsen <tca>48143F7EE A5E43EA3nonononoyes
James A. Treacy <treacy>413EE25B5 E4B724A4nonononoyes
 30F72ED37 BA0A7EB5nono--yes
Roberto Suarez Soto <turgon>4503FA9A7 AA4241B2nonononono
Uwe Hermann <uwe>45DD56857 78D621B4nonononoyes
Guanghui Yu <ygh>428D3E829 17E57327nonononono
Yves Arrouye <yves>4F55CB496 63D2C165nonononono

Peter Palfrader Valid HTML 4.01!